Schizophonic [CD]

12,90 10,00

LP debut de Danny. Incluye la versión en castellano de “Happy ever After” y una canción exclusiva, “Warriors”.


24 in stock

SKU CD1991012017 Category Tags, ,


LP debut de Danny. Incluye la versión en castellano de “Happy Ever After” y una canción exclusiva, “Warriors”, además de de la descarga digital.


  1. Shameless
  2. The Cigarette Boy
  3. Heroin
  4. Happy Ever After
  5. Goodbye, California
  6. Schizophonic (Interlude Part I)
  7. People Always Leave
  8. Fall Down//Stand Up
  9. Blackout
  10. Schizophonic (Interlude Part II)
  11. Miss Nicotine
  12. Warriors
  13. Feliz Para Siempre
  14. Adiós, California
[qodef_icon_list_item icon_pack=”font_awesome” fa_icon=”fa-barcode” icon_size=”15″ icon_color=”#88badf” title=”5054 6 603604 7 1″][qodef_icon_list_item icon_pack=”font_awesome” fa_icon=”fa-arrow-circle-o-down” icon_size=”15″ icon_color=”#88badf” title=”Incluye descarga digital”]

Additional information

Weight 1,45 kg
Dimensions 30 × 30 × 08 cm

Warning: Parameter 2 to qtranxf_excludeUntranslatedPostComments() expected to be a reference, value given in /homepages/21/d331789142/htdocs/wordpress/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 307


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.